Contact Us
Main Sport Ltd
Glen Villa
Fladbury
Worcestershire
WR10 2QH


Tel:   01386 861034
E: info@bellboat.com
 
Links


Watersports Centres  
Ackers Activity Centre www.ackers-adventure.co.uk
Adventure Dolphin www.adventuredolphin.co.uk
Albany Park Canoe and Sailing Centre www.albanypark.co.uk
Castlegate Quay Watersports Centre www.castlegatequay.co.uk
Leicester Outdoor Pursuits Centre www.lopc.homestead.com
Longridge Scout Boating Centre www.longridge-uk.org
Salford Watersports Centre www.salford.gov.uk/watersportscentres
Seapoint Canoe Centre www.seapointcentre.com
Shadwell Basin Outdoor Activities Centre www.shadwellbasin.org.uk
Stubbers Adventure Centre www.stubbers.co.uk
Surrey Docks Watersports Centre www.fusion-lifestyle.com
Trafford Watersports Centre www.thedeckersgroup.com
Upton Warren Outdoor Education Centre www.uptonwarren.com
Wokingham Waterside Centre www.wokinghamwatersidecentre.com


Schools  
Cropthorne with Charlton First School www.cropthorneschool.com
Fladbury First School www.fladbury-school.org.uk
Pershore High School www.pershore.worcs.sch.uk
Plymstock School www.plymstockschool.org.uk
St Nicholas Middle School www.st-nicholas.worcs.sch.uk


Organisations  
The Main Academy www.mainacademyglobal.org
Scouts www.scouts.org.uk
British Canoe Union www.bcu.org.uk
Cheshire Scouts www.cwacbellboating.org.uk
Girl Guides www.girlguiding.org.uk
 
home | boat design | equipment | gallery | links